Vancouver Maritime Arbitrators Association
#100 1111 West Hastings Street | Vancouver, B.C | Canada V6E 2J3 | ph 604-681-2351 | Email: secretary@vmaa.org

Contact Us

Vancouver Maritime Arbitrators Association

100-1111 West Hastings St.

Vancouver, BC

V6E 2J3

Tel: 604-681-2351 Fax: 604-681-4364

Email: secretary@vmaa.org

 

President

Peter Swanson           

swanson@vmaa.org

Vice President

Kaity Stein

stein@vmaa.org

Secretary

John Young

young@vmaa.org

Treasurer

Dennis Pong

pong@vmaa.org

Directors:          

Bonnie Fulton

fulton@vmaa.org

 

William Jones

jones@vmaa.org

 

Casey McCawley

cmcawley@vmaa.org

 

Daryl Raibl 

raibl@vmaa.org

 

Alex Smith

alexsmith@vmaa.org

 

Peter Wright 

wright@vmaa.org